Monday Marketing Podcast: Article Marketing Basics

22 Feb

Happy Monday All,

I’m very excited to announce that today, I recorded my very first podcast for my new “Monday Marketing” series on content marketing ideas for small business owners!

Over the last couple of years, I have tried to provide as much information as possible to help others with their article and Internet marketing efforts, so I thought I would change things up a bit and give you a chance to hear the message rather than just read another dull posting!

So enjoy all 18 minutes of the very first recording and feel free to leave comments or questions here!

Podcast Article Marketing

(Please give the Mp3 file a minute to upload – click on the music notes)

In addition, if you want to learn more about what article marketing can do for you, I encourage you to sign up for your FREE copy of my eBook “Article Marketing Basics” available on my website here.

http://www.taylorresourceswritingllc.com/free_ebook.html

Credit: Intro music provided by Accelerated Ideas. Recorded on Audacity.

One Response to “Monday Marketing Podcast: Article Marketing Basics”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. February winding down…are you ready for March madness? « Taylor Resources Writing Blog - February 26, 2010

    […] Taylor Resources Writing Blog Updates on Tess C. Taylor's work « Monday Marketing Podcast: Article Marketing Basics […]

Comments are closed.

