February winding down…are you ready for March madness?

26 Feb

Taylor Resources Writing winds down the month with a look back at February’s highlights and announces the second edition of the Podcast: Marketing Monday…coming up next week!

Wow, I can’t believe here we are almost at the very end of another busy February with March right around the corner. I don’t know about you, but I am ready for some March madness (and Spring of course) here in the Southern United States!

Overall, things have been great at Taylor Resources Writing…in addition to having one of my short stories published on Work Life Group, I have been working on new projects including career articles for which I have been interviewing experts like Sara Sutton Fell, CEO of FlexJobs. Look for upcoming published articles surrounding the topic of telecommuting!

In addition to the unexpected snow fall we enjoyed here in South Carolina, this month I’ve had the pleasure of working alongside  some inspiring entrepreneuers who are furiously building their businesses in 2010, like the super-talented Social Media expert Michelle Salater of Written by Sumer. Lots of great brainstorming and marketing campaigns going on there!

Along with warmer weather, March is going to be a longer month which allows me to maximize writing opportunities for the benefit of my clientelle. I’m still offering my article writing special which can be found on my website, if you are in need of fresh content.

Article Writing Spring Special!

Also, have just recorded the second edition of my podcast “Marketing Monday” which will be available for your listening pleasure on, yep you guessed it…Monday! This time, the sound is much better and thanks to a brand new microphone, no more buzz in the background. So it should be much more fun to listen to and I hope you can get some helpful tips from it. P.S. If you missed the first one, just click here.

As always, just want to thank my wonderful clients for yet another fantastic month and looking forward to a prosperous one ahead!

