A new client testimonial and article writing special!

4 Mar

I do hope this week has been super productive for you so far? If you are like me, you’ve been letting the creative juices flow and have been coming up with new ideas to make your business stand out this year so it can grab the attention of more customers and grow in 2010.

This week, I was thrilled to get another raving testimonial from a super great client with whom I have worked on exciting web content projects for the past six months. Here’s what Megan had to say…

” Tess C. Taylor of Taylor Resources Writing  has been such a pleasure to work with. She always delivers the upmost quality work. She has worked on numerous projects for our company and is by far one of the best writers I have ever worked with. I have been particularly impressed with her ability to structure the content, given limited information, and the quick time frame in which it is completed. She is succinct, efficient, creative, professional and reliable. I’ll happily recommend her services and always look forward to working with her. Thanks, Tess!”

As the economy continues to improve, small business owners everywhere are trying to stay ahead of the curve with clever online marketing and social networking campaigns. Those of us who know that it works are spending extra time trying to network as much as possible and get a jump start on content projects.

I’ve personally been booking new clients who know that content is going to be the number one aspect of doing business this year. So if you want to be on the leading edge of the new way that consumers will find you in 2010 – be sure to take advantage of my article writing special.

Only $25 for well-written, 100% original full-rights SEO popping articles!

Remember, I am here to assist you with any content needs you have, on any topic you can dream of. If you have questions about how article marketing, blogging or other content driven campaigns can support your business growth objectives this year – be sure to listen to my podcasts today and get the inside tips you need to stay on top this year!

